null

Flash ARTFX Statue

MSRP: $119.99
$89.99
(You save $30.00 )
SKU:
MAY158416
UPC:
812771021234
Availability:
Sold out.

Out of stock

Based on the art of comic book artist Jim Lee, check out the Flash ARTFX statue by Kotobukiya.

  • Stands 12 inches tall (1/6 Scale)
  • Looks great alongside the previously released Batman, Superman and Wonder Woman ARTFX Statues
  • Perfect for fans of The Flash TV Show

*This is an open box display piece in mint condition.